Rocky’s Podcasts


The Zelos Podcast is all about the “Pros behind the Pros.” Each weekly episode is an exploratory interview with the world’s leading experts in strength & conditioning, sport coaching, physical therapy, and athletic training.

Hear how these professionals keep athletes in peak performance in the NFL, MLB, NHL, NBA, MLS, and other elite level sports leagues worldwide. The host of Zelos is internationally recognized movement specialist and master trainer Rocky Snyder, CSCS. Episodes air every Monday at 9am EST / 6am PST.


Master Trainer and Jedi Knight of movement Rocky Snyder explores all facets of health and fitness with experts around the world.

Each week Rock talks with a wide range of guests: nutritionists, trainers, clients, life coaches, manual therapists, dietitians, public speaking experts, and social media influencers. New episodes appear every Thursday at 5pm (EST/2pm (PST).